.

Horseback Riding Camps & Clinics for all Ages

Legacy Saddlebreds offers a variety of camps and clinics for riders of all ages and skill levels. Our camps provide a fun and safe learning experience with riding lessons, horsemanship skills training, and horsey crafts while forging friendships with fellow horse lovers.

SMALL FRY SUMMER DAY CAMP

 – Ages: 3 – 5
2020 Dates: Wednesday, July 22-Friday, July 24
Time: 9:00AM to 12:00PM

This camp is perfect for children ages 3-5 who have never ridden a horse before or are current Legacy Small Fry riders.

BEGINNER / INTERMEDIATE SUMMER DAY CAMP

Ages: 6 – 17
2020 Dates: Session 1: Monday, June 22-Friday, June 26
Session 2: Monday, July 6-Friday, July 10
Session 3: Monday, August 10-Friday, August 14
Time: 9:00AM – 3:00PM

These camps are perfect for children who have never ridden a horse before, or current Legacy Beginner and Intermediate Riders.

REGISTER NOW:

ADVANCED PATTERN CAMP

– Upon Instructor Approval

2020 Dates: Tuesday, August 4-Thursday, August 6

This camp is great for advanced Legacy Students and outside riders. It is geared towards showing, so Academy Team Members and riders who already show in performance will gain a lot from this week of camp.

WINTER DAY CAMP

– Ages 6-17

2020 Dates: Monday, December 28-Wednesday, December 30

This camp is a great way to get the kids out of the house over winter break. It also makes the best Christmas gift! Riding lessons, hands-on learning with the horses, and more are a part of this fun mini-camp. Don’t let the cold weather steer you away from this camp…we are so thankful for our heated barn!

2020 Camp Registration Coming Soon

We serve Winston Salem, Greensboro, High Point & All Surrounding Areas

Learn more about our Horseback Riding Lessons:

Riding Lessons • Camps & Clinics • Youth Club

Back to the main horseback riding lessons page


At Legacy Saddlebreds LLC, our camps and clinics are available to residents of Winston Salem, Kernersville, Clemmons, High Point, Greensboro, Summerfield, Lexington, Lewisville, Thomasville, Mocksville, and Madison, North Carolina.

X

Inquire Today